Public Awareness Program

Dr. Mitchell Levy

Director of Critical Care Medicine at Lifespan and Chief of the Division of Pulmonary Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Dr. Roopen Arya

Professor of Thrombosis and Haemostasis at KCL. Director, King's Thrombosis Centre & Lead for Thrombosis and Haemostasis at KCH

Dr. Pravin Amin

Sr. physician and intensivist Bombay hospital and Breech Candy hospital Mumbai

Dr. Yatin Mehta

Chairman, Institute of Critical Care and Anaesthesiology Medicity Gurugram

Dr. Dhruva Chaudhry

Senior Professor & Head, Dept. of Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine, University of Health Sciences, Rohtak

Dr. Banambar Ray

HOD, Dept. of anesthesiology THM, Bhubaneswar

Dr. Raman Gangakhedkar

Former chief epidemiologist of ICMR

Dr. JV Peter

Director, Christian Medical College Vellore


Dr. Narendra Rungta

Dr. Ranvir Singh Tyagi

Dr. Diptimala Agarwal

Dr. Lalit Singh

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Tyagi

For More Information:Web:  Email:  Mob: +91 9837047812